Donna Lewis - Waters Of March from 'Brand New Day'

from by Whirlwind Recordings



Learn more here:

If you like this track please share it far and wide.

Personnel | Album Credits

Donna Lewis - vocals
David King - drums
Reid Anderson - double bass
Ethan Iverson - piano
Ron Affif - guitar (Walk On By)
David Torn - electric guitar textures on Crazy, Brand New Day, Helpless, A​m​ie, Walk On By

Recorded at The Clubhouse Recording Studio, Rhinebeck, NY, USA
Produced and arranged by David Torn
Engineered by D. James Goodwin, assisted by Bella Blasko
Mixed by D. James Goodwin at The Isokon, Woodstock, NY
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterlind Sound, NYC
Project Manager - Martin Harris
Executive Producer for Whirlwind Recordings - Michael Janisch


from 2016 Releases Sampler, track released June 17, 2016

For CDs, Vinyl, FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, sheet music, single tracks + more click below:

100% of your proceeds go straight to our artists if you purchase directly on our website where our custom online store features a super fast, completely secure checkout process with no account necessary. We accept all credit cards and/or PayPal.

Thank you for your support.


tags: London


all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Whirlwind Recordings London, UK

Welcome. We're a musician-owned, London-based indie releasing a wide mix of instrumental & vocal music. Bandcamp is our online listening portal. If you like what you hear please share the tracks, & visit our site for ordering where 100% of proceeds go to our artists. Thank you.
“Whirlwind Recordings is the new label of the moment, releasing a diverse cross section of excellent music.”
BBC Radio 2
... more

contact / help

Contact Whirlwind Recordings

Redeem code